Listening 4 Cassettes (2). 〈2〉

  • ポイントキャンペーン

Listening 4 Cassettes (2). 〈2〉

  • 国内仕入先からお取り寄せいたします。通常6日~12日程度で発送いたします。
    1. 納期遅延や、ご入手不能となる場合が若干ございます。
    2. 複数冊ご注文の場合、分割発送となる場合がございます。
    3. 美品のご指定は承りかねます。
  • ≪洋書のご注文につきまして≫ 「海外取次在庫あり」および「国内仕入れ先からお取り寄せいたします」表示の商品でも、納期の目安期間内にお届けできないことがございます。あらかじめご了承ください。

  • 製本 Spoken-word audio cassette:カセットブック
  • 商品コード 9780521365475
  • DDC分類 428

Full Description

Cambridge Skills for Fluency is a learner-centred range of materials designed specifically to develop students' fluency and confidence in listening, speaking, reading and writing. They are at four levels from pre-intermediate through to advanced and are suitable for use as supplementary texts or as core texts on skills development courses. Each part in the Cambridge Skills for Fluency series: * promotes fluency by presenting a wide variety of both old and new topics in creative and imaginative ways * genuinely engages students' interest and encourages them to share personal reactions and opinions fluently * focuses on a particular skill but the other skills are integrated in a way that reflects real life use of language * contains twenty units designed to take about an hour of class time, a detailed contents map and brief teaching notes.

Table of Contents

Map of the book
I was scared to death
Family life (1)
The sound of selling
The island
Far from home 6
The Louvre pyramid 7
Technically speaking 8
Loud and aggressive 10
Sarajevo 11
Out West 12
Jigsaw of a village 13
All you need is love? 14
Get it? 15
In black and white (1) 16
In black and white (2) 17
The Great Ruby Robbery (1) 18
The Great Ruby Robbery (2) 19
Family life (2) 20