Honor Lost (Honors)

個数:
  • 予約

Honor Lost (Honors)

  • 現在予約受付中です。出版後の入荷・発送となります。
    重要:生産限定品で商品確保ができない場合が稀にございます。予めご了承ください。
  • 製本 Hardcover:ハードカバー版/ページ数 320 p.
  • 言語 ENG,ENG
  • 商品コード 9780062571052
  • DDC分類 FIC

Full Description


Quick-thinking Leviathan pilot Zara Cole must stop a planet-eating monster or lose everyone she loves in the finale of this acclaimed trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Caine and Ann Aguirre. Perfect for fans of Illuminae and The Fifth Wave.Space renegade Zara Cole may have finally met her match. Lifekiller-a creature that can devour entire planets-is spreading terror throughout the universe, and it seems nothing can stand in the monstrous godking's way.Zara's street smarts may not be enough when their enemy could be anywhere, destroying civilizations and picking his teeth with the bones.With human enemies, alien creatures, and mechanical stalkers on her tail, it's down to the wire for Zara to save the galaxy-and the people she calls home-before the godking consumes them all.