Stage 1 Design : Intermediate Course (Electrical Installation Series)

  • ポイントキャンペーン

Stage 1 Design : Intermediate Course (Electrical Installation Series)

  • ただいまウェブストアではご注文を受け付けておりません。 ⇒古書を探す
  • 製本 Paperback:紙装版/ペーパーバック版
  • 言語 ENG
  • 商品コード 9781861527158
  • DDC分類 621

Full Description

This study book covers the following topics on installation and Commissioning: supply, overcurrent and earth fault protection, the electrical information required, selection of conductor size, selection of cable and protective conductors, preparting for commissioning, testing, alarm systems, and fault location.Stage 1 Design also includes a circuit design project. Circuit 1 has been completed to aid students in completing circuits 2, 3 and 4 at the relevant stages in the book. Self-assessment questions and an end test are included so that progress can be monitored.The intermediate Course books cover the knowledge requirements for the City & Guilds of London Institute 2360 Electrical Installation Scheme, Part 2 and NVQ level 3.


About this bookElectrical Installation Series TitlesAcknowledgmentsStudy Guides1 SUPPLY AND PROTECTIONPart 1Part 2Part 3Part 42 OVERCURRENT AND EARTH FAULT PROTECTIONPart 1Part 2Part 3 3 ELECTRICAL INFORMATION REQUIREDPart 1Part Introduction to the project4 SELECTING THE CONDUCTOR SIZEPart 1Part 2Project5 SELECTING THE CABLEPart 1ProjectPart 1Part 2Project7 PREPARING FOR COMMISSIONINGPart 1Project8 TESTINGPart 1Part 2Part 3Part 4Part 5Project9 ALARM SYSTEMS AND FAULT LOCATIONPart 1Part 2Fault LocationEnd TestAnswersAppendixIntroductionCT Manufacturing Ltd.